skip navigation
Home Rink Schedule Calendar Teams Outdoor Rink Board Contact Sponsors

Home of Mosinee Hockey

2016 Summer Ice and Dryland Schedule

 

ICE - Tues, June 21  

Mites and Squirts 5:00 - 6:00 pm

Peewees and Bantams 6:00 – 6:50 pm

 

DRYLAND – Tues, June 28    

Mites and Squirts 5:00 – 6:00 pm

Peewees and Bantams 6:15 – 7:15 pm

 

ICE – Tues, July 5

Mites and Squirts 5:00- 5:50 pm

Peewees and Bantams 5:50 – 6:50 pm

 

DRYLAND – Tues, July 12     

Mites and Squirts 5:00 – 6:00 pm

Peewees and Bantams 6:15-7:15 pm

 

ICE – Tues, July 19    

Mites and Squirts 5:00 – 6:00 pm

Peewees and Bantams 6:00-6:50 pm

 

DRYLAND – Tues, July 26     

Mites and Squirts 5:00 – 6:00 pm

Peewees and Bantams 6:15-7:15 pm

 

ICE – Tues, August 2

Mites and Squirts 5:00- 5:50 pm

Peewees and Bantams 5:50 – 6:50 pm

 

DRYLAND - Tues, August 9   

Mites and Squirts 5:00 – 6:00 pm

Peewees and Bantams 6:15-7:15 pm

 

ICE - Tues, August 16  

Mites and Squirts 5:00 – 6:00 pm

Peewees and Bantams 6:00-6:50 pm

 

DRYLAND - Tues, Aug. 23

Mites and Squirts 5:00 – 6:00 pm

Peewees and Bantams 6:15-7:15 pm

 

Summer ICE will be held at: Greenheck Fieldhouse, 6400 Alderson St, Schofield

Summer DRYLAND will be held at: Mosinee Recreation Center (Rink)


Next Board Meeting - Monday, May 2, 2016

Mosinee Hockey Board meeting held the first Wedneday of each month

(Except summer will be first Monday, May-August)

Time:  6:30pm

Location:  Plumber and Steamfitters Union

912 North View Drive, Mosinee - Central WI Industrial Park


Mosinee Recreation Center

709 11th Street
Mosinee, WI  54455

 

ICE RENTAL

Mosinee Hockey Club will have ice rental available October 2016. If interested, please contact our rink manager, Steve Hagman at  715-551-4049.